link Social Science Faculty Directory

Social Science Faculty

Departments


Jeff Cormier, Department Chair

Thuy Foot, Administrative Specialist

Brian Miller, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Nick Barron Associate Faculty (Anthropology) Anthropology nicholas.barron@missioncollege.edu
Calvin Beckum Associate Faculty (Psychology) Psychology calvin.beckum@wvm.edu
Roy Brasil Associate Faculty (Sociology) Sociology roy.brasil@wvm.edu
Jennifer Constantin Associate Faculty (Psychology) Psychology jennifer.constantin@wvm.edu
Jeff Cormier Department Chair Humanities, Social Science, and Fine Arts jeff.cormier@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5483 GC-312
Deniz Demiray Associate Faculty (Economics) Economics deniz.demiray@wvm.edu
Robert Fetgather Associate Faculty (Psychology) Psychology robert.fettgather@wvm.edu
Karen Gee Full-Time Faculty (Psychology) Psychology karen.gee@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5222 GC-337E
Patricia Gibbs-Stayte Associate Faculty (Sociology) Sociology patricia.gibbs@wvm.edu
Tara Hardinge Full-Time Faculty (Sociology) Sociology tara.hardinge@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5389 GC-337G
Joseph Hasty Full-Time Faculty (Geography) Department joseph.hasty@missioncollege.edu
Rachna Heizer Associate Faculty (Poli Sci) Political Science rachna.heizer@wvm.edu
Qiana Houston Full-Time Faculty (Sociology) Anthropology qiana.houston@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5179 GC-337B
Michelle Kim Full-Time Faculty (Economics) Economics michelle.kim@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5046 GC-337F
Alemayehu Lirenso Associate Faculty (Geography) Geography alemayehu.lirenso@wvm.edu
Mark Pasion Associate Faculty (Sociology) Sociology mark.pasion@wvm.edu
Ken Pesso Associate Faculty (Sociology) Sociology kenneth.pesso@wvm.edu
Sabrina Pinnell Associate Faculty (Poli Sci) Political Science sabrina.pinnell@wvm.edu
David Piper Associate Faculty (Humanities) Humanities david.piper@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5168 SEC-139/SEC-344
Michael Roloff Associate Faculty (Poli Sci) Political Science michael.roloff@wvm.edu
Malkiat Sandhu Associate Faculty Economics malkiat.sandhu@wvm.edu
John Santos Associate Psychology Faculty Psychology john.santos@wvm.edu
Joanna Sobala Full-Time Faculty (Economics) Economics joanna.sobala@wvm.edu (408) 855-5354 GC-337A
Kathryn Wood Full-Time Faculty (Poli Sci) Political Science kathryn.wood@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5346 GC-337K
Carolyn Ybarra Associate Faculty (Anthropology) Anthropology carolyn.ybarra@wvm.edu