link Kinesiology and Athletics Directory

Kinesiology and Athletics Staff and Faculty

Kinesiology Department Athletics Department

Brenna Wundram, Department Chair

Nannette Regua, Administrative Specialist

Jeffrey Palin, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Scott Buss Women's Tennis Coach and Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology scott.buss@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5393 VK-9
Corey Cafferata Head Coach Women's Basketball Athletics corey.cafferata@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5383 Athletics Building
Albert Chow Head Coach Badminton Athletics albert.chow@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5388 Athletics Building
Kaitlin Ferguson Full-Time Faculty (Kinesiology) Kinesiology kaitlin.ferguson@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5312 VK-07
Bobby Hill Head Coach Baseball Athletics bobby.hill@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5373 Athletics Building
Scott Howard Head Coach Men's & Women's Tennis Athletics scott.howard@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5311 Athletics Building
Shih-Chieh Hsu Associate Faculty Kinesiology shih-chieh.hsu@wvm.edu
Spencer Maltbie Athletic Operations Technician Athletics spencer.maltbie@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5008 Equipment Room
Stephanie Mendoza Full-Time Faculty (Kinesiology/DSPS) Kinesiology/DSPS stephanie.mendoza@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5369 Gymnasium Offices
Janice Morgan Full-Time Faculty (Kinesiology/Athletics) Kinesiology janice.morgan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5397 Gymnasium Offices
Rodney Nakamura Associate Faculty (Kinesiology) Wellness & Human Performance rodney.nakamura@wvm.edu
Brenna Wundram Full-Time Faculty (Kinesiology) Kinesiology brenna.wundram@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5394 VK-11
Saul Zendejas Athletic Trainer Athletics saul.zendejas@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5539 Athletic Treatment Room