link History, Humanities, Philosophy Faculty

Humanities Faculty Profiles

Humanities Faculty

History, Humanities, Philosophy

RaeAnn Ramsey, Department Chair

Brian Miller, Dean

Thuy Foot, Administrative Specialist

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Thuy Foot Administrative Specialist Humanities, Social Sciences, and Fine Arts Division thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5152 GC-337
Kristy Holland Associate Faculty (History) History kristy.holland@wvm.edu
Matthew Johnston Full-Time Faculty Philosophy matthew.johnston@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5305 GC 314
Gregory Knittel Associate Faculty (History) History gregory.knittel@wvm.edu (408) 855-5749
Hai Nguyen Full-Time Faculty (History) History hai.nguyen2@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5273 GC-316
RaeAnn Ramsey Department Chair (History/Humanities) History/Humanities raeann.ramsey@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5323 GC-317K
Sara Rettus Associate Philosophy Faculty Philosophy sara.rettus@wvm.edu (408) 855-5881
Hafiz Siddiqi Associate Faculty Humanities hafiz.siddiqi@wvm.edu
Anthony Swanson Associate Faculty (History) History anthony.swanson@wvm.edu (408) 855-5758
Helayna Thickpenny Full-Time Faculty Art/Art History, Humanities helayna.thickpenny@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5287 GC-337D