link Mathematics Department Faculty

Mathematics Department Faculty

Mathematics Faculty

Math Department

Pat Lavallo, Department Chair

Clement Lam, Dean

Liza Wong, Administrative Specialist
(408)855-5295

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Priya Babu Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics priya.babu@wvm.edu GC-114
Michael Cao Full-Time Mathematics michael.cao@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5329 GC-319B
Mindy Carr Full-Time Mathematics mindy.carr@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5321 GC-319D
Irene Chang Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics irene.chang@wvm.edu GC-114
Geoffrey Davis Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics geoffrey.davis@wvm.edu GC-114
John Dedinsky Full-Time Mathematics john.dedinsky@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5351 GC-321A
Hung Dinh Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics hung.dinh@wvm.edu GC-114
Anne Evans Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics anne.evans@wvm.edu GC-114
Benjamin Fineman Full-Time Mathematics benjamin.fineman@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5279 GC-319A
John Gee Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics john.gee@wvm.edu GC-114
Clifford Hwang Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics cliff.hwang@wvm.edu GC-114
Zoya Kravets Full-Time Mathematics zoya.kravets@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5090 GC-317H
Pat Lavallo Full-Time Mathematics pat.lavallo@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5399 GC-317A
Letisha Lovern Full-Time Mathematics letisha.lovern@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5161 GC-317C
Susan Low Associate Faculty Mathematics susan.low@wvm.edu (408) 855-5840 Faculty Center SE2-101
Nihad Mourad Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics nihad.mourad@wvm.edu GC-114
Carmen Musat Full-Time Mathematics carmen.musat@missioncollege.edu GC-323A
John Nakahama Full-Time Mathematics john.nakahama@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5433 GC-323C
Huyen Nguyen Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics huyen.nguyen@wvm.edu GC-114
Kristen Purdum Full-Time Mathematics kristen.purdum@missioncollege.edu GC-217J
Robert Reed Full-Time Mathematics robert.reed@missioncollege.edu GC-317E
Linda Retterath Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics linda.retterath@wvm.edu GC-114
Eugene Russakovskii Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics eugene.russ@wvm.edu GC-114
Max Sklar Full-Time Mathematics max.sklar@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5259 GC-317D
Revathi Sundaresan Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics revathi.sundaresan@wvm.edu GC-114
Karl Ting Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics karl.ting@wvm.edu GC-114
Tracy Vu Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics tracy.vu@wvm.edu GC-114
Jiayin Wong Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics Jiayin.wong@wvm.edu GC-114
Kala Zhou Associate Faculty (Math) Mathematics kala.zhou@wvm.edu GC-114