link Counseling Faculty Profiles

Counseling Faculty

Counseling Department

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Umera Ameen Counselor (Athletics) Counseling Department umera.ameen@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5034 SEC-139
Manija Ansari Counselor (VALOR) Counseling Department manija.ansari@missioncollege.edu
Daniela Azuela Associate Counselor Counseling Department daniela.azuela@wvm.edu
Shamiran Badal Counselor (DSPS) Counseling Department shamiran.badal@wvm.edu (408) 855-5085 CC-240
Yolanda Barnes Counselor Counseling Department yolanda.barnes@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5045 SEC-139
Carol Beck Associate Counselor Counseling Department carol.beck@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5031 SEC-139
Melodie Cameron Counselor (DSPS/VALOR) Counseling Department melodie.cameron@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5220 and (408) 855-5103 CC-240/VALOR Center
Nohemy Chavez Counselor (Puente) Counseling Department nohemy.chavez@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5385 SEC-139
Julia Dea-Wong Counselor (TRIO) Counseling Department/TRIO Julia.Dea-Wong@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5471 SEC 146
Elizabeth Flores Counselor Counseling Department elizabeth.flores@wvm.edu (408)855-5031 SEC-139
Emilio Franisco Associate Counselor Counseling Department emilio.francisco@wvm.edu (408)855-5031 SEC-139
Alma Garcia Associate Counselor Counseling Department alma.garcia@wvm.edu (408)855-5031 SEC-139
Bianka Guardino Counselor - Counseling Services Lead Counseling Department bianka.guardino@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5398 SEC-139
Veronica Hand Counselor Counseling Department veronica.hand@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5362 SEC-139
Michele Hittleman Counselor Counseling Department michele.hittleman@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5051 SEC-139
Betty Inoue Associate Counselor Counseling Department betty.inoue@wvm.edu (408) 855-5031 SEC-139
Catrina Jamello-Mesa Counselor (CalWORKs) CalWORKS catrina.jamello@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5225/ (408) 855-5103 SEC-144 (150)
Melissa Johnsgard Mental Health Supervisor Student Health Services melissa.johnsgard@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5517 Student Engagement Center 104 (by the Welcome Center on the first floor)
Theresa Lawhead Counselor Counseling Department theresa.lawhead@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5545 SEC 139 (Counseling Department)
Jose Manzo Counselor (EOPS) Counseling Department Jose.Manzo@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5101 SEC-144/EOPS
Alicia Martinez Counselor Counseling Department alicia.martinez@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5039 SEC-139
Kathleen Melendez Associate Counselor Counseling Department kathleen.melendez@wvm.edu (408) 855-5518 SEC-139
Bob Miller Associate Faculty Counseling Services bob.miller@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5094 SEC-139
Chau Nguyen Counselor Counseling Department chau.nguyen@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5058 SEC-139
Phuong Nguyen Associate Counselor Counseling Department phuong.nguyen@wvm.edu (408) 855-5031 SEC-139
Monica Nolasco Counselor (CTE) Counseling Department monica.nolasco@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5521 SEC-139
Gaozong Park International Student Counselor International Center gaozong.park@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5501
Dona Pham Associate Counselor Counseling Department dona.pham@missioncollege.edu
Rebeca Sanchez Associate Faculty (Counseling) Counseling Department rebeca.sanchez@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5034 SEC-139
Rebecca Sanchez Associate Faculty Counseling Department rebeca.sanchez@wvm.edu
Marcelo Sanchez-Heredia Counselor (Honors, Social Sciences) Counseling Department marcelo.sanchez@missioncollege.edu SEC-139
Su SuQiong Counselor (VALOR) Counseling Department suqiong.yu@wvm.edu
Rebecca Tran Counselor (STEM) Counseling Department rebecca.tran@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5040 SEC-139
Theresa Tran Counselor (EOPS) Counseling Department theresa.tran@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5061 SEC-144/EOPS
Thuy Trang Department Chair Counseling Department thuy.trang@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5081 SEC-139/SEC-133C
Linda Van Program Specialist (SSSP) Counseling linda.van@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5031 SEC-139
Paty Villegas Counselor Counseling Department (HSI/MESA STEM) patricia.villegas@wvm.edu (408) 855-5591
Roshawn Walter Counselor (Umoja) Counseling Department/Umoja roshawn.walter@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5030 SEC-139
David Yang Counselor Counseling Department david.yang@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5032 SEC-139
Miguel Zaragoza Counselor (TRIO) Counseling Department/TRIO miguel.zaragoza@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5164 SEC-142/TRIO
Alejandro Zavala Counselor (EOPS) Counseling Department alejandro.zavala@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5240 SEC-144/EOPS