link Astronomy & Physics Faculty

Astronomy & Physics Staff & Faculty

Astronomy Dept Physics Dept

Clint Poe, Department Chair

Liza Wong, Administrative Specialist (STEM)

Clement Lam, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
John Beck Full-Time Faculty (Astronomy/Physics) Physics & Astronomy john.beck@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5263 SCI-117
Jim Burrell Associate Faculty (Astronomy/Physics) Physics & Astronomy jim.burrell@wvm.edu (408) 855-5263 SCI-116
Poe Clint Department Chair (Physics/Astronomy) Physics & Astronomy clint.poe@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5233 SCI-115
Polina Meltzer-Burrell Lab Technician (Physics/Astronomy) Physics & Astronomy polina.meltzer@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5254
Lana Sheridan Full-Time Faculty (Physics) Physics lana.sheridan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5019 SCI-113
Marina Shmakova Associate Faculty (Physics) Astronomy & Physics marina.shmakova@wvm.edu
Liza Wong Administrative Specialist (STEM) Math, Science & Engineering liza.wong@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5295