Administrative & Central Services

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Nicole Aguinaldo Program Director, Advancement Office of Advancement nicole.aguinaldo@missioncollege.edu (408) 741-2164 MT 18A
Jonna Bautista Duplicating Services Assistant Duplicating Services jonna.bautista@missioncollege.edu
Christopher Bibat Senior Financial Analyst Office of Admin Services christopher.bibat@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5581 SEC 331E
Liz Bogatin-Starr Administrative Assistant (Academic Senate) liz.bogatinstarr@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5413 Senate Office: SEC 334
Lorena Carrasco Administrative Services Assistant Public Safety lorena.carrasco@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5289
Queenie Chan Sr. Financial Analyst Administrative Services queenie.chan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5231 SEC-331D
Kristal Dela Cruz Management Assistant / Classified Senate President Office of Admin Services kristal.delacruz@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5230 SEC 331
Sherry Dickson Office Coordinator (Health Services) Health Services sherry.dickson@wvm.edu (408) 855-5142 SEC 104-106
Thuy Foot Administrative Specialist thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5152 Gilmor
Beverly Gaitan Administrative Specialist School of Public Safety, Health & Wellness beverly.gaitan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5374 GC-235
Hozi Guanzon-Ringor Duplicating Services Specialist Duplicating Services hozi.ringor@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5410
Lori Hampton Administrative Specialist School of Business & Education and Service Industries lori.hampton@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5201
Bea Leija Administrative Specialist Workforce Innovation Division bea.leija@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5211 BT-227
Danielle Ramirez-King Management Analyst Administrative Services danielle.ramirez-king@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5183
Nini Reyes-Bolinger Executive Director of Facilities Bond Construction Program Management nini.reyes-bolinger@wvm.edu (408) 855-5134
Kena Rogers Administrative Specialist Language Arts and Library kena.rogers@wvm.edu (408) 855-5219 SEC-246
Brian Shively Chaos Coordinator / Events & Campus Operations Analyst Office of Admin Services brian.shively@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5289 SEC 331
Liza Wong Administrative Specialist (STEM) Math, Science & Engineering liza.wong@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5295 GC 319
Milani Zepeda Executive Assistant Office Of The President milani.zepeda@wvm.edu (408) 855-5123 SEC 341