link DSPS and VALOR Department Contacts

DSPS/VALOR Contacts

DSPS VALOR
First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Elli Constantin Full-time Faculty - LSR Instructor DSPS Program elli.constantin@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5411 Campus Center DSPS
Xuan Lu DSPS Program Assistant DSPS Program xuan.lu@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5557 CC-240
Mary Ann Medrano Instructional Technology Technician DSPS Program maryann.medrano@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5114 SEC-139
Helen Ostrander Adjunct Faculty - DSPS Advisor DSPS Program helen.ostrander@wvm.edu (408) 855-5085 CC-240
Cathy Patel Counselor (DSPS) DSPS Program cathy.patel@wvm.edu (408) 855-5085 CC 240
Janet Pittman Adjunct Faculty - LSR Instructor DSPS Program janet.pittman@wvm.edu (408) 855-5085
Nguyet Tran VALOR Program Assistant VALOR nguyet.tran@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5418 VALOR Center
Marianna Troy DSPS Program Specialist DSPS Program marianna.troy@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5086 CC-240