link Biological Sciences Faculty

Biological Sciences Staff & Faculty

Biological Sciences

Kelly Neary, Department Chair

Liza Wong, Administrative Specialist (STEM)

Clement Lam, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Unbareen Ansari Associate Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences unbareen.ansari@wvm.edu
Joanne Cabanilla Full-Time Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences joanne.cabanilla@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5294 GC-317J
See Chan Full-Time Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences see.chan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5575 SCI-132-1C
Harmony Folse Associate Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences harmony.folse@wvm.edu
Allison Harness Associate Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences mary.harness@missioncollege.edu
Philip Higgins Associate Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences philip.higgins@wvm.edu
Lauren Javier-Tolentino Full-Time Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences lauren.javier-tolentino@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5274 SCI-132-1B
Barbara McMahon Lab Technician (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences barbara.mcmahon@wvm.edu (408) 855-5514 SCI-210
Mehdi Moossavi Associate Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences mehdi.moossavi@wvm.edu
Paul Nagami Full-Time Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences paul.nagami@missioncollege.edu
Kelly Neary Department Chair (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences kelly.neary@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5588 SCI-119
Taliha Pasaoglu Associate Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences taliha.pasaoglu@wvm.edu
Jean Replicon Full-Time Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences jean.replicon@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5267 SC1-132-1D
Guy Shani Full-Time Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences guy.shani@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5569
Josi Taylor Associate Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences josi.taylor@wvm.edu
Thais Winsome Full-Time Faculty (Biological Sciences) Biological Sciences thais.winsome@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5217 SCI-132-1A