link Art/Art History Profiles

Art/Art History Faculty

Art/Art History Dept

Mark Engel, Department Chair

Thuy Foot, Administrative Specialist

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Gary Barten Associate Faculty Art gary.barten@wvm.edu
Cheryl Coon Associate Faculty Art/Art History Cheryl.Coon@missioncollege.edu
Mark Engel Department Chair (Art) Art/Art History mark.engel@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5280 GC-337C
Kristin Lindseth Associate Faculty Art kristin.lindseth@missioncollege.edu
George Rivera Associate Faculty Art/Art History george.rivera@wvm.edu
Ray Tomasso Associate Faculty Art ray.tomasso@wvm.edu
Matthew Warner-Davies Art Lab Technician Art matthew.warner-davies@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5364 Gilmour Center Art Annex GC-A106