Art/Art History Faculty

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Gary Barten Associate Faculty Art gary.barten@wvm.edu
Cheryl Coon Art/Art History Co-Department Chair Art/Art History Cheryl.Coon@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5244 A105
Mark Engel Art/Art History Co-Department Chair Art/Art History mark.engel@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5280 GC-337C
Kristin Lindseth Associate Faculty Art kristin.lindseth@missioncollege.edu
George Rivera Associate Faculty Art/Art History george.rivera@wvm.edu
Ray Tomasso Associate Faculty Art ray.tomasso@wvm.edu
Matthew Warner-Davies Art Lab Technician Art matthew.warner-davies@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5364 Gilmour Center Art Annex GC-A106