link Accounting Faculty Home

Accounting Faculty

Accounting Department

Nannette Regua, Administrative Specialist

Jennifer Tseng, Department Chair

Jeff Pallin, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Dina Aburous Part-Time Faculty Accounting dina.aburous@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5376 GC-217C
Arthur Ardizonne Associate Accounting Faculty Accounting arthur.ardizonne@missioncollege.edu
Betty Christopher Emeritus Faculty Accounting
Aman Grewal Part-Time Faculty Accounting aman.grewal@missioncollege.edu
Steven Manske Part-Time Faculty Accounting steven.manske@missioncollege.edu
Greg Mostyn Part-Time Faculty Accounting greg.mostyn@wvm.edu
Mahalakshmi Ramamurthy Part-Time Faculty Accounting maha.ramamurthy@missioncollege.edu
Howard Randall Part-Time Faculty Accounting howard.randall@missioncollege.edu
Anan Sturgess Part-Time Accountant Accounting anan.sturgess@wvm.edu
Teresa Thompson Full-Time Faculty Accounting teresa.thompson@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5349 GC-321C
Jennifer Tseng Accounting Department Chair Accounting jennifer.tseng@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5365 GC-341A
Lakshmi Venkata Part-Time Faculty Accounting lakshmamma.venkata@wvm.edu By Appointment