link Staff and Faculty - Student Services

Staff and Faculty in Student Services

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Bernadette Bialoglovski Office Coordinator (Student Health Center) Student Health Center bernadette.bialoglovski@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5142 SEC-104-106
Jouney Chong International Student Advisor International Student Services jouney.chong@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5107 SEC-111A
Rebecca Davidson STEMCore Program Specialist rebecca.davidson@missioncollege.edu
Thanh Do IT Analyst Student Services thanh.do@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5171 SEC-340F
Steve Duong Program Specialist (Adult Ed) Instruction Department steve.duong@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5298
Diego Espinoza EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Director EOPS diego.espinoza@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5226
Mario Flores HSI-STEM Outreach Coordinator HSI-STEM mario.flores@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5059 SEC-350
Raymond Gerardo Educational Testing & Technical Specialist Assessment Center raymond.gerardo@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5099 SEC-109
Connor Keese Director of Outreach & Student Development Outreach connor.keese@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5072 SEC-120C
Truc Le Smart Pass Coordinator and Tech Assistant Student Activities truc.le@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5284 CC-231
My Loi Admin Specialist (Student Services) Student Support Services my.loi@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5196 SEC-122A
Araceli Lopez Assistant Store Manager, Mission College Bookstore Bookstore arlopez@bncollege.com (408) 855-5076
Amanda Marshall EOPS Program Specialist EOPS amanda.marshall@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5055 SEC 148
Zita Melton Sr. Admin Assistant Student Services zita.melton@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5197 CC-222
Jorge Murillo Work Readiness-Industry Coordinator; Grad Guru HSI STEM jorge.murillo@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5218 SEC-350
Liz Pelayo Administrative Assistant (Student Activities) Student Activities liz.pelayo@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5406 CC-231
Elizabeth Ramirez Program Analyst (Outreach) Outreach Recruitment Elizabeth.Ramirez@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5009
Andrew Soliz Program Specialist Career Services Center andrew.soliz@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5304 SEC-122
Raiida Thompson AANAPISI Program Analyst AANAPISI | Equity and Student Success raiida.thompson@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5366 SEC-350
Vianey Topete TRIO SSS/TRIO STEM Program Specialist TRIO vianey.topete@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5192 SEC-146
Kelvin Tran Management Analyst (Student Records) SSSP Student Success kelvin.tran@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5172 SEC-118F
Ngoc-Tu Trinh Office Coordinator CalWORKS ngoc-tu.trinh@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5223 SEC-144 (150)
Star Underwood Program Specialist (EOPS/CARES) EOPS/CARES star.underwood@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5057 SEC-148
Julie Vu Program Specialist Welcome Center julie.vu@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5288 SEC-105