link Admissions and Financial Aid Staff Home

Admissions and Financial Aid Staff

Admissions & Records  Financial Aid Office

Location: SEC-118
Tel: (408) 855-5000 fax: (408) 980-8980
Email: askmc@missioncollege.edu
First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Eleen Badal Abdishou Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Financial Aid eleen.badalabdishou@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5355 SEC-120B
Analiza Dasalla Program Specialist Admissions analiza.dasalla@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5024 SEC-118B
Roehl Galang Financial Aid Advisor Financial Aid roehl.galang@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5071 SEC-118
Mindy Huang Senior Student Records Advisor Records mindy.huang@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5023 SEC-120F
Michael Lau Veteran Certifying Official Admissions michael.lau@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5074 SEC-118 Workstation 11
Diemanh Le Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Admissions diemanh.le@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5027 SEC-118
Jeanette Le Project-Based Employee Financial Aid jeanette.le@wvm.edu (408) 855-5014 SEC-118
Jocelyn Mercado Project-Based Employee Financial Aid jocelyn.mercado@wvm.edu (408) 855-5002 SEC-120C
Lucia Moreno Supervisor, Recruitment Financial Aid lucia.moreno@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5067 SEC-120D
Jessica Nguyen Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Records jessica.nguyen@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5001 SEC-120G
Kathy Nguyen Project-Based Employee Records kathy.nguyen@wvm.edu (408) 855-5005 SEC-118
Ngoclien Nguyen Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Financial Aid ngoclien.nguyen@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5068 SEC-118 - Workstation 04
Marie Rancap Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Financial Aid marie.rancap@missioncollege.edu (408) 55-5054 SEC-118 - Workstation 02
Jacqueline Talamantes Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor (Substitute) Financial Aid jacqueline.talamantes@wvm.edu (408) 855-5070 SEC-118
Kelvin Tran Management Analyst Records kelvin.tran@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5172 SEC-120E
Nitha Vasquez Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Admissions nitha.vasquez@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5028 SEC-118
Epigmenio Vazquez-Vega Senior Student Records Advisor Records epigmenio.vazquez@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5024 SEC-120F
Jhonaliza Villanueva Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Admissions jhonaliza.villanueva@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5015 SEC-118
Lisa Willett Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor Admissions lisa.willett@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5026 SEC-118