link ESL Department Faculty and Contacts

ESL Faculty

ESL Department

Amelia Akers-Martín, Department Chair

Kena Rogers, Administrative Specialist

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Amelia Akers-Martin Department Chair (ESL) ESL amelia.akers-martin@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5092 SEC 248J
Frederick Allen Associate Faculty (ESL) ESL frederick.allen@wvm.edu (408) 855-5732
Lisa Bell Associate Faculty (ESL) ESL lisa.bell@wvm.edu
Marina Broeder Full-Time Faculty (ESL) ESL marina.broeder@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5379 SEC-235 / 224B
Britta Burton Full-Time Faculty (ESL) ESL britta.burton@wvm.edu (408) 855-5283 SEC-248D
Kathleen Castello Associate Faculty (ESL) ESL kathy.castello@wvm.edu (408) 855-7699 x5726
Kara Chambers Full-Time Faculty (ESL) ESL kara.chambers@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5278 SEC-248P
Jennifer Costanza Full-Time Faculty (ESL) ESL jennifer.costanza@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5310 SEC-248R
Pamela Couch Full-Time Faculty (ESL) ESL pamela.couch@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5286 SEC-248F
Valerie Fiechter Associate Faculty ESL valerie.fiechter@wvm.edu (408) 855-5774
Lora Glaser ESL Faculty ESL lora.glaser@wvm.edu (408) 855-5093 SEC-246F
Paula Lee Associate Faculty (ESL) ESL paula.lee@wvm.edu
Myo Myint ESL Faculty ESL myo.myint@wvm.edu (408) 855-5316 SEC-248Q
John O'Neill Associate Faculty (ESL) ESL john.oneill@wvm.edu (408) 855-5082 SEC-246G
Joan Powers Fulltime Faculty (ESL) ESL joan.powers@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5298 MT-11H
Rachel Prescott ESL Faculty ESL rachel.prescott@wvm.edu (408) 855-5318 SEC-248J
Kena Rogers Administrative Specialist Language Arts and Library kena.rogers@wvm.edu (408) 855-5219 SEC-246
Julaine Rosner ESL Faculty ESL julaine.rosner@wvm.edu (408) 855-5317 SEC-248K
Marlo Seidel Associate Faculty (ESL) ESL marlo.seidel@wvm.edu (408) 855-5007 x5722
Albert Shaheen ESL Faculty ESL albert.shaheen@missioncollege.edu SEC 248D
John Wiley Associate Faculty (ESL) ESL john.wiley@wvm.edu