link Hospitality Management Full-time Faculty

Hospitality Management Department

Hospitality Department Contacts

Hospitality Management Dept

Administrative Specialist
Lori Hampton
lori.hampton@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5201

Department Chair
Daniel Arias

Dean
Jackie Escajeda

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Daniel Arias Department Chair Hospitality Management daniel.arias@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5434 HM-116
Scott Brunson Full-Time Faculty (Hospitality) Hospitality Management scott.brunson@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5251 HM-115
Haze Dennis Full-Time Faculty Hospitality Management haze.dennis@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5252 HM-114
Susan McDonnell Facilities Planning Hospitality Management susan.mcdonnell@missioncollege.edu
Michele Pett Baking and Pastry Instructor Hospitality Management michele.pett@missioncollege.edu
Sandy Rice Program Specialist (Hospitality Management) Hospitality Management sandy.rice@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5246 HM -107
Eve Ruhlman Part-Time Faculty Hospitality Management eve.ruhlman@missioncollege.edu
Albert Yu Part-Time Faculty Hospitality Management albert.yu@missioncollege.edu