link CSIT Faculty Profiles

CSIT Directory

Computer Science Dept

Faramarz Mortezaie Department Chair

Jeffrey Pallin, Dean

Thuy Foot, Administrative Specialist

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Wael Abdeljabbar Full-Time Faculty (CSIT) CSIT wael.abdeljabbar@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5250 GC-214
Dorin Gheorghiu Associate Faculty (CSIT) Computer Applications dorin.gheorghiu@wvm.edu (408) 855-5843
William Goodwin Associate Faculty (CSIT) CSIT william.goodwin@wvm.edu
Mohammad Hamadeh Associate Faculty (CSIT) CSIT mohammad.hamadeh@wvm.edu Faculty Center SE2-101
Faramarz Mortezaie Department Chair (CSIT) CSIT faramarz.mortezaie@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5921 GC-217A
Mandar Pandit Associate Faculty (CSIT) Computer Applications mandar.pandit@wvm.edu
Saroj Sabherwal Associate Faculty (CSIT) CSIT saroj.sabherwal@wvm.edu (408) 855-5357 GC-217D
Helen Sun Full-Time Faculty (CSIT) CSIT helen.sun@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5570 GC-217E