link Business Department Profiles

Business Department Faculty

Business Department

Christopher Zilg, Department Chair

Nannette Regua, Administrative Specialist

Jeff Pallin, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Joshua Kas-Osoka Associate Faculty (Business) Business joshua.kas-osoka@missioncollege.edu
Rob Leadbeater Associate Faculty (Business) Business rob.leadbeater@missioncollege.edu
Amado Mabul Associate Faculty (Business) Business amado.mabul@wvm.edu
Drew McCormick Associate Faculty (Business) Business drew.mccormick@wvm.edu (408) 855-5822
Paul Nolan Associate Faculty (Business) Business paul.nolan@wvm.edu
Ly Pham Associate Faculty (Business) Business ly.pham@wvm.edu
Nannette Regua Administrative Specialist Business, Technology, and Kinesiology nannette.regua@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5211 GC-217
Wenlei Shan Full-Time Faculty (Business) Business wenlei.shan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5185 GC-323F
Neera Varma Associate Faculty (Business) Business Department neera.varma@wvm.edu
Kelly Wibbenmeyer Associate Faculty (Business) Business wibbenmeyer@wvm.edu
Lale Yurtseven Associate Faculty (Business) Business lale.yurtseven@wvm.edu
Christopher Zilg Department Chair Business christopher.zilg@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5356 GC-319C