Child Development Center Staff

Our Child Development Center Staff and Faculty are excited about answering any questions you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!


Anne Horgan, Program Director

Anne Horgan, Program Director

Anne Horgan, Program Director 
(408) 855-5177
Anne.Horgan@wvm.edu


 


Bluebells Classroom 

(408) 855-7685 


Destiny Walker, Senior Specialist Destiny.Walker@wvm.edu


Yuqing Wang, Classroom Specialist Yuqing.Wang@wvm.edu

Roses Classroom 

(408) 855-7668


Karina Valencia, Senior Specialist Karina.Valencia@wvm.edu


Andrea Gonzalez, Classroom Specialist Andrea.Gonzalez@wvm.edu


Snapdragons Classroom 

(408) 855-7663 


Phuong Pham, Senior Specialist
Phuong.Pham@wvm.edu 


Orchids Classroom 

(408) 855-5470


Shuchi Nangia, Senior Specialist Shuchi.Nangia@wvm.edu


Lan Nguyen, Classroom Specialist Lan.Nguyen@wvm.edu