News and Events at Mission College

Dancing students

 
News and Events at Mission College

Have an event? Let us know nadler@wvm.edu

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Women's Volleyball at Crossover Classic (SJCC), 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Noche de Familia, sponsored by Puente in Mission Bistro, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday, September 23, 2016

Women's Volleyball at Golden Valley Classic (Skyline), 2:30 p.m. and 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Fall Mini Concert "Beautiful B&B" in Gillmor Center 103 starting at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Club Day in Central Quad, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Friday, September 30, 2016

Women's Volleyball at Canada College, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Women's Volleyball at Foothill College, 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Day on the Bay, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Alviso Marina County Park, 1195 Hope Street, Alviso

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Women's Volleyball hosts Skyline College, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Women's Volleyball at DeAnza College, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Transfer Motivational Conference at UC Davis, sponsored by Puente, all day

Monday, October 17, 2016

PG&E Pathways launches program on Mission College campus

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Women's Volleyball at Gavilan College, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, October 21, 2016

Women's Volleyball hosts Ohlone College, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Lee Hermann, Information Services Chief Healthcare Tech Officer
Class speaker, location TBA

Women's Volleyball hosts Canada College, 6:30 p.m.