Length of Chair Term: 1 year Term
Elected by committee, confirmed by Academic Senate

Chair: Jeanine Flores, Graphic Design & Multimedia
DE State Rep: Heather Rothenberg, Nutrition/Math+Science

Marina Broeder, ESL /LA
Britta Burton, ESL /LA & Professional Development Chair
Elli Constantin, Learning Services
Jeff Cormier, Psychology
Kaitlin Ferguson, Kinesiology
Michelle Kim, Economics/Liberal Studies
Brian Miller, Dean of Humanities
Carmen Musat, Math
Kelly Neary, Science
Gaozong Park, Student Services/Counseling
Elbina Rafizadeh, Health occupations
Bob Schaffer, Engineering
Joanna Sobala, Economics/OER Liason/Academic Senate
Teresa Thompson, Accounting
John Spencer, Office of Instruction
Edward Fedalizo, Office of Instruction