link Health Faculty Contacts

Ms. Yuko Kawasaki, MSN, RN-C 
Dean, Nursing and Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235H
(408) 855-5579
yuko.kawasaki@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Marsha OliverMSN, RN
Department Chair, Health Occupations
Director, Vocational Nursing (VN)
Director, Psychiatric Technician (PT)
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235A
(408) 855-5427
marsha.oliver@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Judy BerkleyMSN, APRN-FNP
Director, LVN-RN Bridge
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235G
(408) 855-5386
judith.berkley@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Ann CowelsMSN, RN
Coordinator, Community Health Worker
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235C
(408) 855-5377
ann.cowels@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Carol BrockmeierBSN, RN
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235K
(408) 855-5549
carol.brockmeier@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Cynthia Anderson, BA, RN, RHIA, DSD
Director, Nursing Assistant (NA)
Coordinator, Home Health Aide (HHA)
Associate Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235F
(408) 855-5303
cynthia.anderson@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Lynn Dellaporta, RN
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235D
(408) 855-5381
lynn.dellaporta@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Amanda Kight, MSN, RN-BC
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235E
(408) 855-5188
amanda.kight@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Jan Wang, RN
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 212
(408) 855-5447
jan.wang@missioncollege.edu

James Chin
Associate Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235
(408) 855-5374
james.chin@missioncollege.edu

Carol Flores
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235
(408) 855-5374
carol.flores@missioncollege.edu

Cynthia Harrison
Faculty, Health Occupations
MT Building, Room 16
(408) 855-5340
cynthia.harrison@missioncollege.edu

Tess Johnsen
Associate Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235
(408) 855-5374
tess.johnsen@missioncollege.edu

Elbina Rafizadeh
Associate Facaulty, Health Occupations
Gilmor Center, Room 235
(408) 855-5374
elbina.rafizadeh@missioncollege.edu

Lania Williams
Associate Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235
(408) 855-5374
lania.williams@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Beverly Gaitan
Administrative Specialist
Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235
(408) 855-5374
beverly.gaitan@missioncollege.edu

Mr. Mark Zamzow
Admin/Program Specialist
Nursing and Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235J
(408) 855-5016
mark.zamzow@missioncollege.edu