link Transfers Visits
Mission Valley College logo.

Transfers Visits

 

Visits from Four-Year Colleges and Universities

The following colleges and universities are slated to visit Mission College. Visits are subject to change. Please check events.missioncollege.edu for the most up-to-date information. Schools will set up in the Student Engagement Center.

Are you a college rep wanting to visit? Email us at maryann.medrano@missioncollege.edu

University of California, Davis - Next Steps: Monday, April 27th from 10am - 2pm in SEC-135.

Visiting Colleges

College Date Time
San Jose State Thursday, Feb. 06
Thursday, Mar. 05
 10:00am - 1:00pm
Cal State East Bay none at this time  
Make School Monday, Jan. 27  11:00am - 12:30pm
Menlo College Tuesday, Jan. 21
Tuesday, Feb. 25
Tuesday, Mar. 24
Tuesday, Apr. 21
 10:20am - 12:30pm
Notre Dame de Namur Tuesday, Jan. 14
Thursday, Jan. 23
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Thursday, Jan. 30
Tuesday, Feb. 4
Monday, Feb. 24
Monday, Mar. 23
11:00am - 2:00pm
10:00am - 2:00pm
12:00pm - 3:00pm
1:00pm - 3:00pm
12:00pm - 3:00pm
10:30am - 2:00pm
10:30am - 2:00pm
Samuel Merritt Tuesday, Feb. 11
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Thursday, Apr. 9
Monday, May 11
 10:30am - 1:30pm
Arizona State Tuesday, Mar. 24

 11:00am - 1:30pm
FIDM Thursday, Feb. 20
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Tuesday, Apr. 14
Tuesday, May 5
 10:00am - 2:00pm
UC Santa Barbara none at this time  
Santa Clara University none at this time  
San Francisco State none at this time  
UC Santa Cruz none at this time  
UC Davis none at this time  
Scroll right for full chart