link Accounting Advisory Committee Members
Mission Valley College logo.

Advisory Committee Members

Aman Grewal - Senior Dept Fiscal Officer, The County of Santa Clara
Art Ardizzone - Management Consultant, RGP Inc.
Betty Christopher - Faculty, Mission College
Chris Davis - Global Mobility / Digital Accelerator Manager, PwC
Chris Zilg - Faculty, Mission College
David Lo - Senior Program Manager, CalCPA
Dina Aburous - Faculty, Mission College
Elizabeth Ordway - Student, Mission College
Howard Randall - Adjunct Faculty, Mission College
Jeff Pallin - Dean of Business, Technology, Kinesiology, Mission College
Jenny Tseng - Faculty, Mission College
Lisa Drake - Faculty, Foothill College
Regine Staufenberg - Program Associate, CalCPA
Sheau-Yi Liu - Accounting Consultant, LatticeWork, Inc.
Teresa Thompson - Accounting Department Chair, Mission College
Yanxi Li - Student, Mission College


Advisory Committee Minutes 2018
Advisory Committee Minutes 2019
Advisory Committee Minutes 2020