link English Department Full-time Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

COVID-19 Response: Campus Closed to Public, But Open Online to Answer Your Questions. Details and Resources Here.

English Department Full-time Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Kena Rogers
408-855-5219

Department Chair
Margaret Juncker

Interim Dean
Ajani Byrd

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Jonathan Brennan Faculty English jonathan.brennan@wvm.edu 408-855-5313 SEC-248M
Javier Huerta Faculty English javier.huerta@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5370 SEC-248C
Margaret Juncker Dept Chair English margaret.juncker@wvm.edu 408-855-5229 SEC-248P
David Lang Faculty English david.lang@wvm.edu 408-855-5178 SEC-248G
Donnelle McGee Faculty English donnelle.mcgee@wvm.edu 408-855-5042 SEC-248L
Erica Morton-Starner Faculty English erica.morton-starner@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5209 SEC-224C
Christine Ritz Faculty English christine.ritz@wvm.edu 408-855-5234 SEC-246D
Ted Shank Faculty English ted.shank@wvm.edu 408-855-5379 SEC-224A
Aram Shepherd Faculty English aram.shepherd@wvm.edu 408-855-5338 SEC-209C
Sarah Sullivan Faculty English sarah.sullivan@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5050 SEC-209A
Andy Varbel Faculty English andy.varbel@wvm.edu 408-855-5301 SEC-248A
Susan Zeisler Faculty English susan.zeisler@wvm.edu 408-855-5426 SEC-248N