link Business Department Faculty

Business Department Faculty

Business Department Contacts

Business Department

Christopher Zilg, Dept Chair

Location: GC-319C

Jeff Pallin, Dean

Nannette Regua, Administrative Specialist

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Joshua Kas-Osoka Associate Faculty Business joshua.kas-osoka@missioncollege.edu
Rob Leadbeater Associate Faculty Business rob.leadbeater@missioncollege.edu
Amado Mabul Associate Faculty Business amado.mabul@missioncollege.edu
Drew McCormick Associate Faculty Business drew.mccormick@missioncollege.edu
Marina Noel Associate Faculty Business marina.noel@missioncollege.edu
Paul Nolan Associate Faculty Business paul.nolan@missioncollege.edu
Ly Pham Associate Faculty Business ly.pham@missioncollege.edu
Francis Reyes Associate Faculty Business francis.reyes@missioncollege.edu
Wenlei Shan Faculty Business wenlei.shan@wvm.edu 408-855-5185 GC-323F
Neera Varma Associate Faculty Business neera.varma@missioncollege.edu
Kelly Wibbenmeyer Associate Faculty Business wibbenmeyer@missioncollege.edu
Lale Yurtseven Associate Faculty Business lale.yurtseven@missioncollege.edu
Christopher Zilg Faculty Business christopher.zilg@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5356 GC-319C