link Psychology Full-time Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Psychology Full-time Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Thuy Foot
thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5152

Department Chair
Jeff Cormier

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Joshua Avera Associate Faculty Psychology joshua.avera@wvm.edu
Robert Fettgather Associate Faculty Psychology robert.fettgather@wvm.edu 408-855-5766
Karen Gee Faculty Psychology karen.gee@wvm.edu 408-855-5222 GC-337E
Linda Hurkmans Associate Faculty Psychology linda.hurkmans@wvm.edu 408-855-5784
Kenneth Pesso Associate Faculty Psychology kenneth.pesso@wvm.edu
Kathryn Wood Faculty Psychology kathryn.wood@wvm.edu 408-855-5346 GC-337K