English Department Full-time Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

English Department Full-time Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Kena Rogers
kena.rogers@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5219

Department Chair
Aram Shepherd

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Jonathan Brennan Faculty English jonathan.brennan@wvm.edu 408-855-5313 SEC-248M
Margaret Juncker Faculty English margaret.juncker@wvm.edu 408-855-5229 SEC-246B
David Lang Faculty English david.lang@wvm.edu 408-855-5178 SEC-248G
Donnelle McGee Faculty English donnelle.mcgee@wvm.edu 408-855-5042 SEC-248L
Erica Morton-Starner Faculty English erica.morton-starner@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5209 SEC-224C
Christine Ritz Faculty English christine.ritz@wvm.edu 408-855-5234 SEC-248E
Ted Shank Associate Faculty English ted.shank@wvm.edu 408-855-5379 SEC-224A
Aram Shepherd Faculty English aram.shepherd@wvm.edu 408-855-5338 SEC-209C
Andy Varbel Faculty English andy.varbel@wvm.edu 408-855-5301 SEC-248A
Susan Zeisler Faculty English susan.zeisler@wvm.edu 408-855-5426 SEC-248N