link Counseling
Mission Valley College logo.

Counseling

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
My Loi
my.loi@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5196

Department Chair
Rebecca Tran

Counseling Services

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Melodie Cameron Counselor DSPS/Veterans melodie.cameron@wvm.edu 408-855-5220 CC-223
Nohemy Chavez Counselor Puente Project nohemy.chavez@wvm.edu 408-855-5385 SEC-131F
Yolanda Coleman Counselor/Honors Transfer Project Coordinator Articulation/Counseling yolanda.coleman@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5045 SEC-131E
Priyanka Dinesh Counselor Counseling Services priyanka.dinesh@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5537 SEC-133J
Urias Garcia Counselor Counseling Services urias.garcia@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5566 SEC-131A
Bianka Guardino Counselor Counseling Services bianka.guardino@wvm.edu 408-855-5398 SEC-131D
Michele Hittleman Counselor Counseling Services michele.hittleman@wvm.edu 408-855-5051 SEC-133F
Theresa Lawhead Counselor/Instructor Counseling Services theresa.lawhead@wvm.edu (408) 855-5545 SEC-133D
Alicia Martinez Counselor Counseling Services alicia.martinez@wvm.edu 408-855-5039 SEC-133A
Veronica Mendoza Hand Counselor Counseling Services veronica.hand@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5362 SEC-131C
Chau Nguyen Counselor Counseling Services chau.nguyen@wvm.edu 408-855-5058 SEC-131H
Gaozong Park Instructor & International Student Counselor Counseling Services gaozong.park@wvm.edu 408-855-5501 SEC-111
Rebecca Sredanovich Tran Counselor/Transfer Center Director/Honors Transfer Project Counselor Counseling Services rebecca.tran@wvm.edu 408-855-5040 SEC-133B
Theresa Tran Counselor EOPS theresa.tran@wvm.edu 408-855-5061 SEC-133
Thuy Trang Counselor Counseling Services thuy.trang@wvm.edu 408-855-5081 SEC-133C
David Yang Counselor Counseling Services david.yang@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5032 SEC-133G
Alejandro Zavala Counselor EOPS alejandro.zavala@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5240 SEC-133