Kinesiology Department Full-time Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Kinesiology Department Full-time Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Thuy Foot
thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5211

Department Chair
Brenna Wundram

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Scott Buss Faculty - Men's Tennis Coach Kinesiology scott.buss@wvm.edu 408-855-5393 VK-9
Kaitlin Ferguson Faculty Kinesiology kaitlin.ferguson@missioncollege.edu VK-07
Stephanie Mendoza Faculty Kinesiology stephanie.mendoza@wvm.edu 408-855-5369 Gymnasium Offices
Janice Morgan Faculty Kinesiology janice.morgan@wvm.edu 408-855-5397 Gymnasium Offices
Brenna Wundram Faculty Kinesiology brenna.wundram@wvm.edu 408-855-5394 VK-11