link Administration / Deans
Mission Valley College logo.

Administration / Deans

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Niall Adler Director Marketing & Public Relations nadler@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5127 SEC-348A
Richard Alfaro Dean Instruction and Student Services richard.alfaro@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5145 SEC-122A
Inez Barragan, M.Ed. Director HSI-STEM inez.barrigan@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5060 SEC-350B
Inge Bond Director Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness inge.bond@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5204 SEC-340D
Ajani Byrd Director EOPS ajani.byrd@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5190 SEC-148C
David Ellis Director Silicon Valley Hi-Tech Apprenticeship Program david.ellis@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5210 SEC-340E
Maria Escobar Director Student Enrollment & Financial Services maria.escobar@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5147 SEC-118D
Carol Ann Friedman Dean Nursing and Health Occupations carol.friedman@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5579 GC-235H
Rob Gamble Director Workforce and Economic Development rob.gamble@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5255 SEC-332A
Rachael Goldberg Director Student Government & Activities rachael.goldberg@missioncollge.edu 408-855-5407 CC-231
Donna Hale Director CalWORKS donna.hale@wvm.edu 408-855-5226 SEC-150
Valerie Jensen Dean Language Arts and Library valerie.jensen@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5464 SEC-246C
Chigusa Katoku Director International Students chigusa.katoku@wvm.edu 408-855-5025 SEC-111
Clement Lam Dean Math, Science and Engineering clement.lam@wvm.edu 408-855-5332 GC-319F
Leandra Martin Vice President Office of Instruction leandra.martin@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5182 SEC-333
Brian Miller Dean Humanities, Social Sciences, and Fine Arts brian.miller@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5247 GC-337
Omar Murillo Interim Vice President Student Services omar.murillo@wvm.edu 408-855-5156 CC-222
Karin Navarro Director Child Development Center karin.navarro@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5177 Child Development Center
Danny Nguyen Dean Instruction danny.nguyen@wvm.edu 408-855-5417 SEC-346B
Jeffrey Pallin Dean Business, Technology, and Kinesiology jeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5179 GC-217H
Daniel Peck President Mission College daniel.peck@wvm.edu 408-855-5122 SEC-343
Edrina Rashidi Director MESA edrina.rashidi@wvm.edu 408-855-5041 SEC-152
Manuel Salazar Director TRIO manuel.salazar@wvm.edu 408-855-5191 SEC-142
Ken Songco Director Student Equity & Success kenneth.songco@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5037 SEC-344A
Debra Williams Director DSPS debra.williams@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5089 CC-240