link Health Occupations Faculty/Staff

Nursing Faculty/Staff

Health Occupations Faculty

Nursing - Health Occupations Department


First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Cynthia Anderson Director, Nursing Assistant Program Health Occupations cynthia.anderson@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5303 GC-210
Tita Arafiles Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations tita.arafiles@wvm.edu
Judy Berkley Director, LVN-RN Bridge Program Health Occupations judy.berkley@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5386 GC-235G
James Chin Associate Faculty, PharmD Health Occupations james.chin@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5374 GC-235
Ann Cowels Full-Time Faculty, MSN, RN Health Occupations ann.cowels@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5377 GC-235C
Alicia Cruz Full-Time Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations alicia.cruz@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5493 GC-235
Lynn Dellaporta Full-Time Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations lynn.dellaporta@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5381 GC-235D
Judith Dyer Full-Time Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations judith.dyer@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5084 GC-235B
Carol Flores Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations carol.flores@wvm.edu (408) 855-5374 GC-235
Beverly Gaitan Administrative Specialist (HOC) Health Occupations beverly.gaitan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5377 GC-235
Carol Hartman Full-Time Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations carol.hartman@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5472 GC 235F
Tess Johnsen Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations tess.johnsen@wvm.edu (408) 855-5374 GC-235
Amanda Kight VN Assistant Director Health Occupations amanda.kight@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5188 GC-235E
Linda Klieman Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations linda.klieman@wvm.edu (408) 855-5374 GC-235
Elizabeth Nair Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations elizabeth.nair@wvm.edu GC-235
Ann Nguyen Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations ann.nguyen@wvm.edu (408) 855-5374 GC-235
Marsha Oliver Director, Vocational Nursing Program Health Occupations marsha.oliver@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5427 GC-235A
Elbina Rafizadeh Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations elbina.rafizadeh@wvm.edu (408) 855-5374 GC-235
Tracy Rose Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations tracy.rose@wvm.edu
Brenna Savage Associate Faculty Health Occupations brenna.savage@wvm.edu (408) 855-5374 GC-235
Lisa Shivers Instructional Lab Technician Nursing lisa.shivers@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5378 GC-222
Emily Trenado Associate Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations emily.trenado@wvm.edu
Jan Wang Full-Time Faculty Full-Time Faculty (HOC) jan.wang@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5447 GC-212
Lania Williams Full-Time Faculty (HOC) Health Occupations lania.williams@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5472 Gillmor Center, Room 341B
Mark Zamzow Coordinator/Instructor-Trainer (EH+S TC) | Admin/Program Specialist (HOC) Health Occupations mark.zamzow@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5580 (EH+S TC) | (408) 855-5016 (HOC) SEC-332 (EH+S TC) | GC-235J (HOC)