link Foreign Languages Faculty

Foreign Languages Faculty and Staff

Foreign Languages

Carla Breidenbach, Department Chair

Thuy Foot, Administrative Specialist

Brian Miller, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Marie Bertola Associate Faculty (Foreign Language) Foreign Language marie.bertola@wvm.edu
Carla Breidenbach Full-Time Faculty (Foreign Language) Foreign Language carla.breidenbach@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5345 GC-323B
Yen-Ping Mao Associate Faculty (Foreign Languages) Foreign Language yen-ping.mao@wvm.edu
Thanh Nguyen Full-Time Faculty (Foreign Languages) Foreign Languages thanh.nguyen@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5187 W3-601C
Khalid Obeid Associate Faculty (Foreign Languages) Foreign Languages khalid.obeid@wvm.edu
Monica Rivas Full-Time Faculty (Foreign Language) Foreign Language monica.rivas@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5282 GC-217B
Tazumi Scearce Associate Faculty (Foreign Language) Foreign Language tazumi.scearce@wvm.edu