link Fire Protection Technology Contacts

Fire Tech Profiles

Fire Tech & EMT

Guy Hall, Department Chair

Lori Hampton, Administrative Specialist

Jackie Escajeda, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
John Chew Associate Faculty (Fire Tech) Fire Technology & EMT john.chew@wvm.edu
Ryan Cronin Full-Time Faculty (Fire Tech) Fire Technology & EMT ryan.cronin@missioncollege.edu
Guy Hall Full-Time Faculty (Fire Tech) Fire Protection Technology guy.hall@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5798 GC-122
Angelica Martinez Short-Term Hourly Worker Fire Protection Technology angelica.martinez@wvm.edu
Casey Potts Associate Faculty (Fire Tech & EMT) Fire Protection Technology casey.potts@wvm.edu
David Rose Department Chair (Fire Tech) Fire Technology & EMT david.rose@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5387 GC-120