link English Department Faculty

English Faculty

English Department

Margaret Juncker, Department Chair

Kena Rogers, Administrative Specialist

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Jonathan Brennan Full-Time Faculty English jonathan.brennan@wvm.edu (408) 855-5313 SEC-248M
Christy Brown Full-Time Faculty English christy.brown@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5315
Javier Huerta Faculty English javier.huerta@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5327 SEC-248C
Margaret Juncker Department Chair English margaret.juncker@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5229 SEC-248P
David Lang Associate Faculty English david.lang@wvm.edu (408) 855-5178 SEC-248G
Marlene Mahony Associate Faculty (English) English marlene.mahony@wvm.edu
Donnelle McGee Full-Time Faculty English donnelle.mcgee@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5042 SEC-248L
Erica Morton-Starner Full-Time Faculty English erica.morton-starner@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5209 SEC-224C
Pamela O'Klock Associate Faculty (English) English pamela.oklock@wvm.edu
Lisa Palmer Associate Faculty (English) English lisa.palmer@wvm.edu (408) 855-5878
Alla Petrosyan Associate Faculty English alla.petrosyan@wvm.edu
Christine Ritz Faculty (English) English christine.ritz@wvm.edu (408) 855-5234 SEC-246D
Richard Russell Associate Faculty (English) English richard.russell@wvm.edu
Monica Sain Full-Time Faculty Adult Education monica.sain@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5503 SEC-246B
Ted Shank Full-Time Faculty English ted.shank@wvm.edu (408) 855-5379 SEC-224A
Aram Shepherd Full-Time Faculty English aram.shepherd@wvm.edu (408) 855-5338 SEC-209C
Jeannie Stokes Cobb Associate Faculty (English) English jeannie.stokescobb@westvalley.edu SEC-230
Sarah Sullivan Full-Time Faculty English sarah.sullivan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5050 SEC-209A
Andy Varbel Full-Time Faculty English andy.varbel@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5301 SEC-248A
Susan Zeisler Full-Time Faculty English susan.zeisler@wvm.edu (408) 855-5426 SEC-248N