link Chemistry Faculty & Staff

Chemistry Profiles

Chemistry Department

Ashley Faris, Department Chair

Jennifer Lloyd, Instructional Lab Technician

Liza Wong, Administrative Specialist 

Clement Lam, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Salaam Al-Baker Full-Time Faculty (Chemistry) Chemistry salaam.albaker@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5253 SCI-111
Josh Blaustein Associate Faculty (Chemistry) Chemistry josh.blaustein@wvm.edu
Farzin Bolourchian Associate Faculty (Chemistry) Chemistry farzin.bolourchian@wvm.edu
Dinah Espineli Associate Faculty (Chemistry) Chemistry dinah.espineli@wvm.edu
Ashley Faris Department Chair (Chemistry) Chemistry ashley.faris@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5269 SCI-114
Jennifer Lloyd Instructional Lab Technician (Chemistry) Chemistry jennifer.lloyd@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5297
James Schweppe Fulltime Faculty (Chemistry) Chemistry james.schweppe@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5534 GC-321D
Catherine Shea Faculty Emeritus (Chemistry) Chemistry catherine.shea@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5260 SCI-118
Irina Slobodov Associate Faculty (Chemistry) Chemistry irina.slobodova@wvm.edu
Anh-Tuyet Tran Associate Faculty (Chemistry) Chemistry anh-tuyet.tran@wvm.edu
Neil Viernes Full-Time Faculty (Chemistry) Chemistry neil.viernes@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5363 GC-319E