link Administration & Deans

Administration and Deans

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Niall Adler Director Marketing & Public Relations nadler@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5127 SEC-348A
Richard Alfaro Dean, Student Support Services Student Support Services richard.alfaro@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5145 SEC-122A
Inez Barragan Director HSI-STEM inez.barragan@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5060 SEC-350
Jackie Escajeda Dean, Career Technical Education Career Technical Education jacqueline.escajeda@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5038 LIB 226 ext 5038
Dr. Alfred Forrest District Health Officer Student Health Center alfred.forrest@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5141 SEC-104-106
Anne Horgan Director, Child Development Child Development Anne.Horgan@westvalley.edu (408) 741-2152 CDC
Valerie Jensen Dean of Instruction Language Arts and Library valerie.jensen@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5464 SEC- 346B
Melissa Johns Executive Director of Advancement and Foundation Advancement and Foundation melissa.johns@missioncollege.edu
Chigusa Katoku Director of International Programs International Student Services chigusa.katoku@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5025 SEC-111D
Yuko Kawasaki Dean, MSN, RN-C Health Occupations yuko.kawasaki@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5579 GC-235H
Clement Lam Dean, Math, Science, and Engineering Math, Science, and Engineering clement.lam@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5332 GC-319F
Veronica Martinez Dean, Enrollment & Financial Services Admissions & Records/Financial Aid veronica.martinez@missioncollege.edu
Brian Miller Dean of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Fine Arts Humanities, Social Sciences, and Fine Arts brian.miller@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5247 GC-337
Jeffrey Pallin Dean, Business, Technology, and Kinesiology Business, Technology, and Kinesiology jeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5179 GC-217H
Edrina Rashidi MESA Director MESA edrina.rashidi@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5041 SEC-152B
Manuel Salazar Director TRIO manuel.salazar@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5191 SEC-146A
Ken Songco Director, Equity and Student Success Equity and Student Success kenneth.songco@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5037 SEC-344A
John Vlahos Interim Athletics Director Athletics john.vlahos@wvm.edu (408) 855-5540 Athletics Building
Debra Williams Director of Veterans' Services and DSPS Program DSPS Program/VALOR debra.williams@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5089 CC-240/VALOR Center