link Psychology Full-time Faculty

Psychology Full-time Faculty

Psychology Department Contacts

Psychology Department

Karen Gee, Dept Chair

Brian Miller, Dean

Thuy Foot, Administrative Specialist
thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5152

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Calvin Beckum Part-Time Faculty Psychology calvin.beckum@wvm.edu
Jennifer Constantin Part-Time Faculty Psychology jennifer.constantin@wvm.edu
Jeff Cormier Faculty Anthro, Psych & Sociology jeff.cormier@wvm.edu (408)855-5483 GC-312
Robert Fetgather Part-Time Faculty Psychology robert.fettgather@wvm.edu
Karen Gee Faculty Psychology karen.gee@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5222 GC-337E
Dr. David Piper Adjunct Faculty Equity Faculty Lead/Humanities/Psychology david.piper@missioncollege.edu (408)55-5206 & (408)855-5168 SEC-139/SEC-344
John Santos Part-Time Faculty Psychology john.santos@wvm.edu