link History Department

History Department

History Department Contacts

History Dept

Administrative Specialist
Thuy Foot
thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5152

Department Chair 
RaeAnn Ramsey

Dean
Brian Miller

 

 

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Kevin Grzymala Associate Faculty History kevin.grzymala@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5831
Kristy Holland Associate Faculty History kristy.holland@missioncollege.edu
Gregory Knittel Associate Faculty History gregory.knittel@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5749
Hai Nguyen Associate Faculty History hai.nguyen2@missioncollege.edu
Rae Ann Ramsey Faculty History / Humanities raeann.ramsey@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5323 GC-317K
Anthony Swanson Associate Faculty History anthony.swanson@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5758
Wen-Xian (Wilbert) Xu Faculty History wenxian.xu@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5273 GC-316