link Admissions Department Staff Profiles
Mission Valley College logo.

Admissions Department Staff

Admissions Staff Profiles

Admissions Department

Location: SEC-118
tel: (408)855-5000 fax: (408)980-8980
email: askmc@missioncollege.edu

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Elvita Bustamante Student Records Advisor (O-Z; VN & NA; grade changes) Admissions and Records elvita.bustamante@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5023 SEC-120F
Cesar Cardenas Transcripts Admissions and Records ceasar.cardenas@missioncolleg.edu 408-855-5011 SEC-118 Workstation 05
Michael Lau Veteran Certifying Official Admissions and Records michael.lau@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5074 SEC-118 Workstation 11
Diemanh Le Liaison to Office of Instruction Admissions and Records diemanh.le@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5027 SEC-118 - Workstation 01
Phyllis Riggs Enrollment Verifications Admissions and Records phyllis.riggs@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5009 SEC-118 - Workstation 09
Nitha Vasquez Census Rosters & Cashiering Admissions & Records nitha.vasquez@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5028 SEC-118 - Workstation 08
Epigmenio Vazquez-Vega Student Records Advisor (H-N; Missing Grades) Admissions and Records epigmenio.vazquez@missioncollege.edu SEC-120F
Jhonaliza Villanueva CCC Apply Admissions and Records jhonaliza.villanueva@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5015 SEC-118 - Workstation 03
Lisa Willett Athletics, Dual Enrollment & MECHS Admissions and Records lisa.willett@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5026 SEC-118 - Workstation 12