link Outcomes Assessment Committee Members
Mission Valley College logo.

Virtual Mission: We might be closed, but we are open online to serve you. Details and Resources Here.

Outcomes Assessment Committee Members

Committee Chair(s): Kathryn Wood
Is the chair elected or appointed by position? Appointed

Name Committee Position Representing
Kathryn Wood Chair; Faculty SLO Coordinator
Salaam AlBaker Faculty Math & Science
Inge Bond Administration  Research
Donna Hale Administration  Student Services
Pat Hudak Faculty  Business & Technology
Michelle Kim Faculty  Liberal Studies
Leandra Martin Administration  Instruction
Myo Myint Faculty Language Arts
Sarah Randle Classified  Classified
Heather Rothenberg Faculty  Math & Science
John Spencer Classified  Classified
Megan Stein Faculty  Language Arts
Rebecca Tran Faculty Student Services
Thuy Trang Faculty  Accreditation Faculty Liaison
Camilla Weiberg Faculty  Applied Science