link Accounting Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Virtual Mission: We might be closed, but we are open online to serve you. Details and Resources Here.

Accounting Faculty

Full-time Faculty: 

Teresa Thompson
email: teresa.thompson@missioncollege.edu
tel: 408-855-5349

Jennifer Tseng
email: jennifer.tseng@missioncollege.edu
tel: 408-855-5365

Dina Aburous
email: dina.aburous@missioncollege.edu
tel: 408-855-5376

Associate Faculty:

Betty Christopher (professor emeritus)
email: betty.christopher@missioncollege.edu
tel: 408-855-5343

Greg Mostyn (professor emeritus)
email: greg.mostyn@wvm.edu

Steve Manske (professor emeritus)
email: steven.manske@wvm.edu

Mahalakshmi Ramamurthy
email: maha.ramamurthy@wvm.edu

Howard Randall
email: howard.randall@wvm.edu

Lakshmi Venkata
email: lakshmamma.venkata@wvm.edu

Art Ardizzone
email: arthur.ardizzone@wvm.edu

Aman Grewal
aman.grewal@wvm.edu

Anan Sturgess 
anan.sturgess@wvm.edu

Catherina Wong
catherina.wong@wvm.edu