link Health Occupations Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Health Occupations Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Beverly Gaitan
beverly.gaitan@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5374

Department Chair
Marsha Oliver

Dean
Carol Ann Friedman

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Cynthia Anderson Associate Faculty Health Occupations cynthia.anderson@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5303 GC-235F
Judy Berkley Faculty Health Occupations judy.berkley@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5386 GC-235G
Carol Brockmeier Faculty Health Occupations carol.brockmeier@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5549 GC-235K
James Chin Associate Faculty Health Occupations james.chin@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235
Ann Cowels Faculty Health Occupations ann.cowels@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5377 GC-235C
Lynn Dellaporta Faculty Health Occupations lynn.dellaporta@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5381 GC-235D
Carol Flores Faculty Health Occupations carol.flores@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235
Tess Johnsen Associate Faculty Health Occupations tess.johnsen@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235
Amanda Kight Faculty Health Occupations amanda.kight@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5188 GC-235E
Marsha Oliver Faculty Health Occupations marsha.oliver@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5427 GC-235A
Elbina Rafizadeh Associate Faculty Health Occupations elbina.rafizadeh@wvm.edu
Jan Wang Faculty Health Occupations jan.wang@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5447 GC-212
Lania Williams Associate Faculty Health Occupations lania.williams@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235