link Computer Applications Faculty and Staff

Computer Applications Department

Computer Applications Contacts

Computer Applications Dept

Chris Zilg, Dept Chair

Jeff Pallin, Dean

Nannette Regua, Admin Specialist
(408)855-5211

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Husayn Campbell Associate Faculty CIS husayn.campbell@wvm.edu (408) 855-5837
Judie DelFrate Golden Full-Time Faculty Computer Applications judie.delfrate@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5341 GC-217A
Rouba El-Kaissi Associate Faculty Computer Applications rouba.el-kaissi@wvm.edu
Pat Hudak Faculty Computer Applications pat.hudak@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5361 GC-217F
Marina Noel Associate Faculty Computer Applications marina.noel@wvm.edu
Curtis Pembrook Full-Time Faculty Computer Applications curtis.pembrook@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5275 GC-217C
Francis Reyes Associate Faculty Computer Applications & Business francis.reyes@wvm.edu
Mallika Thoppay Associate Faculty Computer Applications mallika.thoppay@wvm.edu