Senate Roster

2017-2018 Senate Roster
Representatives
Division                         
Division Departments
Representatives    
Contact Information
Applied Sciences  
Fire Protection Technology
Health Occupations
    •Allied Health
    •Health Ed
    •LVNRN
    •Psychiatric Technician
    •Vocational Nursing
Hospitality Mgmt.
Nutritional Sciences
Retail Floristry
Wellness and Human Performance
Carol Brockmeier
 Marsha Oliver
David Arias
carol.brockmeier@wvm.edu
 marsha.oliverd@wvm.edu
david.arias@wvm.edu
Associate Faculty 
Associate Faculty 
 
David Piper
Vandana Dev
david.piper@wvm.edu
vandana.dev@wvm.edu
Business and Technology
Accounting
Business
    •Management
    •Marketing
    •Real Estate
Computer Applications
Computer Information Systems (CIS)
Computer Information Technology (CIS and CIT)
Graphic Art/Graphic Design
Instructional Tech. & Srvcs.
Learning Center
Helen Sun
Faramarz Mortezaie
helen.sun@wvm.edu
 faramarz.mortezaie@wvm.edu
Language Arts
Communications
English
ESL
Library
Reading
Aram Shepherd
Lora Glaser
John O'Neill
aram.shepherd@wvm.edu
lora.glaser@wvm.edu
john.oneill@wvm.edu
Liberal Studies
Art
Anthropology
Child Development
Economics
Foreign Languages
Geography
Global Studies
History
Humanities
Music
Philosophy
Political Science
Psychology
Social Science
Sociology
Matthew Johnston

Carla Breidenbach

Joanna Sobala
matthew.johnston@wvm.edu

Carla.breidenbach@wvm.edu

joanna.sobala@wvm.edu
Math and Science
Astronomy
Biological Sciences
Chemistry
Engineering
Math
Math Lab
Physics
Tutorial
Clement Lam
Clint Poe
Robin Hulbert
clement.lam@wvm.edu
clint.poe@wvm.edu

Robin.hulbert@wvm.edu
Student Support Services
Athletic Director
Counseling
DISC
EOPS
LS (Learning Services)
MESA
Thuy Trang
Melodie Cameron
thuy.trang@wvm.edu
melodie.cameron@wvm.edu