link Senate Roster
Mission Valley College logo.

Senate Roster

Representatives
Division
Division Departments
Representatives
Contact Information
Applied Sciences
Fire Protection Technology
Health Occupations
    •Allied Health
    •Health Ed
    •LVNRN
    •Psychiatric Technician
    •Vocational Nursing
Hospitality Mgmt.
Nutritional Sciences
Retail Floristry
Wellness and Human Performance
Carol Brockmeier
Marsha Oliver
David Arias
carol.brockmeier@wvm.edu
marsha.oliverd@wvm.edu
avid.arias@wvm.edu
 
Associate Faculty 
 
David Piper
Vandana Dev
david.piper@wvm.edu
vandana.dev@wvm.edu
Business and Technology
Accounting
Business
    •Management
    •Marketing
    •Real Estate
Computer Applications
Computer Information Systems (CIS)
Computer Information Technology (CIS and CIT)
Graphic Art/Graphic Design
Instructional Tech. & Srvcs.
Learning Center
Helen Sun
Faramarz Mortezaie
helen.sun@wvm.edu
faramarz.mortezaie@wvm.edu
Language Arts
Communications
English
ESL
Library
Reading
Aram Shepherd
John O'Neill
vacant
aram.shepherd@wvm.edu
john.oneill@wvm.edu
vacant
Liberal Studies
Art
Anthropology
Child Development
Economics
Foreign Languages
Geography
Global Studies
History
Humanities
Music
Philosophy
Political Science
Psychology
Social Science
Sociology
Matthew Johnston
Carla Breidenbach
Joanna Sobala
matthew.johnston@wvm.edu
carla.breidenbach@wvm.edu
joanna.sobala@wvm.edu 
Math and Science
Astronomy
Biological Sciences
Chemistry
Engineering
Math
Math Lab
Physics
Tutorial
Max Sklar
Clint Poe
Neil Viernes
max.sklar@wvm.edu
clint.poe@wvm.edu
neil.viernes@wvm.edu
Student Support Services
Athletic Director
Counseling
DSPS
EOPS
LS (Learning Services)
MESA
Thuy Trang
Melodie Cameron
thuy.trang@wvm.edu
melodie.cameron@wvm.edu