Sustainability Committee Members

Committee Chair: Jean Replicon
Length of Chair Term: Two years
Is the chair elected or appointed by position? Elected
Contact Person (if different than Chair):

Faculty Classified Administration Students
Jean Replicon   Donna Hale Rob Pascual
Bob Miller   Don Houston Thomas Davis
Pat Hudak (on hiatus until spring)   Danny Nguyen Andrew Price
Theresa Tran (on hiatus until spring)