Faculty Professional Development Committee

last updated 2018-05-08

Tara Hardinge (Chair)
tara.hardinge@missioncollege.edu

Edit Boghozian
edit.boghozian@missioncollege.edu

Michael Cao
michael.cao@missioncollege.edu

Pamela Couch
pamela.couch@missioncollege.edu

Rob Dewis
rob.dewis@missioncollege.edu

Benjamin Fineman
benjamin.fineman@missioncollege.edu

Nanette Wylde
nanette.wylde@missioncollege.edu