DSPS Staff and Faculty

Location: Campus Center 240 (second floor)

DSPS Voice: 408 855 5085
DSPS TTY: 408 797 9243
DSPS Fax: 408 855 5449
DSPS Email: dsps@missioncollege.edu

DSPS Staff | DSPS Faculty | Adaptive PE Faculty


DSPS Staff

Debra Williams
DSPS Director
debra.williams@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5085

Gladys Simpson
DSPS Office Coordinator
gladys.simpson@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5085

Nan Biltz
DSPS Alternate Media
nan.biltz@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5384

Xuan Lu
DSPS Program Assistant
xuan.lu@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5557

Marianna Troy
DSPS Program Specialist
marianna.troy@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5086


DSPS Faculty

Aimee Blankenship-Kerby
Adjunct LD Specialist/DSPS Advisor
(408) 855-5085
email: aimee.blankenship@missioncollege.edu

Glory Bratton
Adjunct Faculty Counselor/LD Specialist/DSPS Advisor
email: glory.bratton@missioncollege.edu

(408) 855-5206

Melodie Cameron
Full-time Faculty Counselor/DSPS Advisor
email: melodie.cameron@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5220

Kara Cattivera
Adjunct Faculty Counselor/DSPS Advisor

email: kara.cattivera@missioncollege.edu
(409) 855-5085

Elli Kambouris Constantin
Full-time Faculty Instructor/LD Specialist/
DSPS Advisor
email: elli.constantin@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5541

Helen Ostrander
Adjunct Faculty Instructor
email: helen.ostrander@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5085 

Janet Pittman
Adjunct Faculty Instructor
(408) 855-5085
email: janet.pittman@missioncollege.edu

 


Adapted Kinesiology (PE) Faculty

Stephanie Mendoza
Adapted Kinesiology Instructor
Full-time Kinesiology Dept.
email: stephanie.mendoza@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5369

Janice Morgan
Adapted Kinesiology Instructor
Full-time Kinesiology Dept.
email: janice.morgan@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5397