Counseling Faculty

Counseling Faculty

Top (L-R): Thuy Trang, Alicia Martinez, Priscilla Jones, Donnelle McGee, Bob Miller, Carol Beck, Rebeca Sanchez, and Theresa Lawhead.
Bottom (L-R): Chau Nguyen, Yolanda Coleman, Char Perlas, Bianka Guardino, Rebecca Tran and Theresa Tran.

Have a question?
Review our FAQs, submit a question, or email a specific counselor.

Full-time Counseling Faculty

Carol Beck
carol.beck@missioncollege.edu

Melodie Cameron
melodie.cameron@missioncollege.edu

Nohemy Chavez
nohemy.chavez@missioncollege.edu

Yolanda Coleman
yolanda.coleman@missioncollege.edu

Bianka Guardino
bianka.guardino@missioncollege.edu

Priscilla Jones
priscilla.jones@missioncollege.edu

Theresa Lawhead
theresa.lawhead@missioncollege.edu

Alicia Martinez
alicia.martinez@missioncollege.edu

Donnelle McGee
donnelle.mcgee@missioncollege.edu

Bob Miller
bob.miller@missioncollege.edu

Chau Nguyen
chau.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Abdishakur Omar
abdishakur.omar@missioncollege.edu

Rebeca Sanchez
rebeca.sanchez@missioncollege.edu
Retired as of Fall 2015

Gaozong Thao
gaozong.thao@missioncollege.edu

Rebecca Tran
rebecca.tran@missioncollege.edu

Theresa Tran
theresa.tran@missioncollege.edu

Thuy Trang
thuy.trang@missioncollege.edu

 

 

Associate Counseling Faculty

Kathryn Bennett 
kathryn.bennett@missioncollege.edu

Glory Bratton
glory.bratton@missioncollege.edu

Andrea Broussard
andrea.Broussard@missioncollege.edu

Alma Garcia
alma.garcia@missioncollege.edu

Michele Hittleman
michele.hittleman@missioncollege.edu

Catrina Jamello
catrina.jamello@missioncollege.edu

Betty Inoue
betty.inoue@missioncollege.edu

MinhTuan Nguyen
minhtuan.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Phuong Nguyen
phuong.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Adrienne Pierre
adrienne.pierre@missioncollege.edu

David Piper
david.piper@missioncollege.edu