Counseling Faculty

Counseling Faculty

Top (L-R): Thuy Trang, Alicia Martinez, Priscilla Jones, Donnelle McGee, Bob Miller, Carol Beck, Rebeca Sanchez, and Theresa Lawhead.
Bottom (L-R): Chau Nguyen, Yolanda Coleman, Char Perlas, Bianka Guardino, Rebecca Tran and Theresa Tran.

Have a question?
Review our FAQs, submit a question, or email a specific counselor.

Full-time Counseling Faculty

Carol Beck
carol.beck@wvm.edu

Yolanda Coleman
yolanda.coleman@wvm.edu

Bianka Guardino
bianka.guardino@wvm.edu

Priscilla Jones
priscilla.jones@wvm.edu

Jennifer Jovel
jennifer.jovel@wvm.edu

Theresa Lawhead
theresa.lawhead@wvm.edu

Alicia Martinez
alicia.martinez@wvm.edu

Donnelle McGee
donnelle.mcgee@wvm.edu

Bob Miller
bob.miller@wvm.edu

Chau Nguyen
chau.nguyen@wvm.edu

Rebeca Sanchez
rebeca.sanchez@wvm.edu

Gaozong Thao
gaozong.thao@wvm.edu

Rebecca Tran
rebecca.tran@wvm.edu

Theresa Tran
theresa.tran@wvm.edu

Thuy Trang
thuy.trang@wvm.edu

 

 

Associate Counseling Faculty

Kathryn Bennett 
kathryn.bennett@wvm.edu

Andrea Broussard
andrea.broussard@wvm.edu

Firouzeh Dokhani
firouzeh.dokhani@wvm.edu

Alma Garcia
alma.garcia@wvm.edu

Kent Gomez
kent.gomez@wvm.edu

Michele Hittleman
michele.hittleman@wvm.edu

Betty Inoue
betty.inoue@wvm.edu

Paige Johnson-Stormzand
paige.johnson@wvm.edu

Chris Jones
chris.jones@wvm.edu

Jenny Jones
jenny.jones@wvm.edu

Carolyn Kuri
carolyn.kuri@wvm.edu

Tab Morales
tab.morales@wvm.edu

MinhTuan Nguyen
minhtuan.nguyen@wvm.edu

Adrienne Pierre
 adrienne.pierre@wvm.edu

David Piper
david.piper@wvm.edu