link Biology Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Biology Faculty

Dept Chair: Kelly Neary, M.S.
email: kelly.neary@wvm.edu
tel:408-855-5588

Full-Time Faculty

Elizabeth Bell, Ph.D.
email: elizabeth.bell@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5208

Joanne Cabanilla
email:  joanne.cabanilla@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5294

Robin Hulbert, Ph.D. 
email: robin.hulbert@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5347

Diane Lamkin, Ph.D.
email: diane.lamkin@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5333

Kelly Neary, M.S.
email: 
tel: 408-855-5588 

Jean Replicon, Ph.D.
email: jean.replicon@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5267 

Thais Winsome, Ph.D.
email: thais.winsome@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5217