link Accounting Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Accounting Faculty

Full-time Faculty: 

Betty Christopher
email: betty.christopher@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5343

Teresa Thompson
email: teresa.thompson@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5349

Jennifer Tseng
email: jennifer.tseng@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5365

Associate Faculty:

Greg Mostyn
email: greg.mostyn@wvm.edu

Johnnie Hui
email: johnnie.hui@wvm.edu

Barbara Madden
email: barbara.madden@wvm.edu

Steve Manske
email: steven.manske@wvm.edu

Mahalakshmi Ramamurthy
email: maha.ramamurthy@wvm.edu

Jose Nava
email: jose.nava@wvm.edu

Howard Randall
email: howard.randall@wvm.edu

Lakshmi Venkata
email: lakshmamma.venkata@wvm.edu

Art Ardizzone
email: arthur.ardizzone@wvm.edu

Aman Grewal
aman.grewal@wvm.edu

Anan Sturgess 
anan.sturgess@wvm.edu